Final Nine Players

Nov 6, 2014

With the elimination of Bruce Kramer in 10th place, the final nine players redraw for random seats at a single table. Action will continue tonight until there are six players remaining for tomorrow’s WPT Final Table.

Seat 1.  Mike Linster
Seat 2.  Christophe Rosso
Seat 3.  Alain Medesan
Seat 4.  George Griffith
Seat 5.  Jonathan Roy
Seat 6.  Ziga Jamnikar
Seat 7.  Dan Murariu
Seat 8.  Darren Elias
Seat 9.  Frederic Maniez

Recent Tweets @WPT