TV Final Table! Friday @ 5pm PST

Apr 26, 2007

TV Table will take place at 5pm PST on Friday.

Who will win the $4 million first prize?

Seat one: Kirk Morrison T4,194,000
Seat two: Guy Laliberte T4,690,000
Seat three: Carlos Mortensen T6,501,000
Seat four: Mike Wattel T2,587,000
Seat five: Paul Lee T11,828,000
Seat six: Tim Phan T2,162,000

See the drama unfold at; the official coverage site of the World Poker Tour.

Recent Tweets @WPT